FINAL FANTASY XI: 10th Anniversary Concert Set List Revealed! (08/14/2012)

The FINAL FANTASY XI: 10th Anniversary Concert will be an unforgettable night and one that truly celebrates the game's ten-year history. The songs to be performed were carefully hand-picked to show the musical breadth of the rich world of Vana'diel. Without further ado, we present the official set list!

Procession of Heroes - Vana'diel March Medley
- Vana'diel March
- Unity
- Vana'diel March #4
- Wings of the Goddess


Griffons Never Die

Fighters of the Crystal


Distant Worlds


The Sanctuary of Zi'Tah

Mog House


Four Nations, One Sky - A Tribute to the Cities
- The Kingdom of San d'Oria
- The Republic of Bastok
- The Federation of Windurst
- The Grand Duchy of Jeuno

A New Horizon – Tavnazian Archipelago

Sword Songs - Battle Medley
- Mercenaries' Delight
- Clash of Standards

Melodies Errant

*Please note that the song selection may be subject to change.